Contact Information

Office Hours

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Monday - Friday)

Address

Courthouse Building
100 N. State St., Ste 110
Abbeville, LA 70510

General Contact Information

vpao@dfyiqi.com
337.893.2837
337.893.1221

Technical Support (website)

support@datascoutpro.com
888.565.4530

Assessor

Gabe Marceaux, Assessor CLA
Email: gabe.marceaux@dfyiqi.com

Staff

Glenda Gaspard
Certified Chief Deputy / Office Manager
Real Estate Valuation, Human Resources
Email: glenda.gaspard@dfyiqi.com

Chris Herpin, Deputy
Residential Field Representative
Email: chris.herpin@dfyiqi.com

Tamera Thomas, Certified Deputy
Real Estate Transfers
Email: tamera.thomas@dfyiqi.com

John Andrus, Deputy
Field Representative, Watercraft, Oil & Gas
Email: john.andrus@dfyiqi.com

Katie Richard, Deputy
Real Estate Transfers
Email: katie.trahan@dfyiqi.com

Tammi Henderson, Certified Deputy
Homesteads, Document Management
Email: tammi.henderson@dfyiqi.com

Dorita Cole, Deputy
Business Personal Property
Email: dorita.cole@dfyiqi.com

Brenda Suire
Email: brenda.suire@dfyiqi.com

Richard Watkins
Email: dick.watkins@dfyiqi.com